Swirls of Life

Life is a swirl…

Top 10 Favorite Songs

on December 13, 2015

My taste in music can’t be conformed to only 1 or 2 genres lol. Plus, I have so many favorite songs. If any of them interest you click that play button! Note: This is in a random order. 😛

Number 1:

Number 2:

Number 3:

Number 4:

Number 5:

Number 6:

Number 7:

Number 8:

Number 9:

Number 10:

That’s just a small taste of the songs I love the most. What are your favorite songs? Tell me in the comment section. Maybe I’ll listen to them.

Leave a Reply

