Swirls of Life

Life is a swirl…

My First Smartphone

on March 29, 2016

Currently I have a dumb phone that can’t even take pictures. Since the iPhone SE came out recently, I decided to buy that because I’m not a fan of big phones and it’s only 4 inches long. I like the gold color best so that’s what I got. It looks so elegant.

Apple iPhone SE

To me $400 is a lot for a phone. You could buy a decent laptop or tablet for the same cost, but it’s worth it. It’s going to take almost a month for me to get it which is annoying. Then I have to buy the cell service. I decided to use Ting since they let you customize your minutes, data, etc. If you’re interested, here’s my referral link. See you soon!

Update 3/31: My Sim card came in the mail today and I have no phone to put it in! Hurry up…

Update 4/12: It finally arrived! It’s beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

