Swirls of Life

Life is a swirl…

The Cheesecake Factory

on November 11, 2016

I don’t remember if I mentioned it before, but my mom and I had plans to go to The Cheesecake Factory for our birthday (which was August 22). Unfortunately, she pulled a muscle or something in her leg when we went bowling a few days prior, so she changed her mind and it was postponed. Until now! Well…more like 5 days ago. Yes, I scheduled this post in advance. Please don’t judge me.

My Day in Pictures

We had to wait 30 minutes before being seated because so many people were there. It was packed solid. The food was amazing, but a little on the pricey end. At least to me. My dessert was around $8 USD. Good thing it was big. It took me two sittings to finish. Next time I’m getting the Red Velvet Cake Cheesecake.

Have you ever been to The Cheesecake Factory? If so, what was your experience?

One response to “The Cheesecake Factory

  1. David says:

    Ah, yes. I went there before, for my birthday last year actually. It was really a nice treat. I had the “dulce de leche” which was caramel cheesecake topped with caramel mousse on a vanilla crust. Yummy it was!

    Like

Leave a Reply

