Swirls of Life

Life is a swirl…

Super Bowl LI

on February 9, 2017

Super Bowl 2017The 51st Super Bowl was last Sunday. I don’t really watch sports unless it’s a major event like the Olympics, World Cup, etc. Since this only happens once a year and I found a party to go to I decided to pretend to like football for a day. The party was a lot fun. I mostly went for the food and to hang out with some of my friends.

I was rooting for the Falcons because my mom is from Georgia, but the Patriots made an amazing comeback. The score was 3-21 at one point.

Fun Fact: This was the very first Super Bowl to go into overtime.

If you watched it, what did you think of the Super Bowl?

Leave a Reply

