Swirls of Life

Life is a swirl…

Concert Awesomeness

on July 23, 2017

So much has happened since the last time I wrote about my personal life. I got a new job! But that’s a post for another day. Today I want to talk about how I went to a real concert for the first time this past weekend with one of my good friends. It was so lit! 🔥

My legs were sore the day after from jumping up and down so much, but it was worth it (that means a lot coming from me I HATE being in pain). There’s just something about listening to music you love with the people you love. It’s an amazing experience. We were in the balcony since it had a better view. Down below, there were too many people in the way because it was standing room only. Here’s to future concerts!

If you’ve been to one before – what was it like?


4 responses to “Concert Awesomeness

  1. ashnouterspace says:

    I love concerts! I’ve kind of lost count of how many I’ve seen, but they’ve all been amazing experiences! Who did you go see?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.